Tags

, , ,


As I mentioned yesterday, this is an expedited post so I’ll be posting day 4, 5, & 6!

Day 4 – Scariest Movie Vampire:

30 days of night

30 days of night

The vampires from 30 Days of Night seriously freak me out. Something about the fact that their eyes are solid black gives me the creeps and don’t get me started on those teeth – yikes!

Day 5 – Halloween Decoration:

My Halloween wreath

My Halloween wreath

This is the wreath I made for the front door. What I like most about it is that the only thing I actually had to buy was the wreath form, everything else we already had. I just recycled from old decorations and things we picked up on clearance from the year before.

Day 6 – Scary Halloween Drink:

Brain Hemorrhage

Brain Hemorrhage

Saw this drink on pinterest it doesn’t sound like it would taste good at all in my opinion and it is definitely grotesque looking…perfect for Halloween!

 

Don’t forget to come back tomorrow for day 7-9!

