Tags

,


Photo challenge post number 6, days 16-18…

Day 16 – Scariest Witch:

talk about scary!

talk about scary!

I like Disney movies as much as the next person but seriously what is up with the creepy witches? I realize it’s just a cartoon but her wart is freaky and she really needs a dentist.

Day 17 – Bats:

bats

I made these out of black foam to hang from the trees in the front yard. Whether they’ll ever actually be hung up remains to be determined.

Day 18 – Spiderwebs:

spiderwebs

Spiderwebs are a must for Halloween decorating but I have to admit that I really hate this stuff. It is incredibly difficult to work with and it clings to everything except what you’re trying to attach it to.

There you have it folks, 6 consecutive days of photo challenge posts. Come back tomorrow for days 19-21.

