Tags

, , , , , ,


As you may know, last week was my first ever Feature Friday post. I am so excited to be able to share information about small businesses and products with my readers and to help spread the word for business owners. So now I bring you my second Feature Friday post!

Tara Carroll - Plexus Ambassador

Tara Carroll – Plexus Ambassador

Meet Tara Carroll, Ambassador for Plexus Worldwide and cousin to yours truly! Tara became an ambassador on May 31st of this year after seeing the weight loss and  added income results of her mother and aunt. Tara says, “I have tried everything to lose weight and nothing worked for me. Plexus is the easiest thing I have ever done! I liked the results I was getting and truly believed in the products and company so I signed up to be an ambassador.”

Plexus Worldwide is a health and wellness company with all natural products for weight loss, pain relief, skin and breast health, multivitamins, probiotics, and more although the most popular product is the Plexus Slim and Accelerator. According to Tara, “the Plexus Slim is a once a day drink that helps regulate blood sugar, cholesterol and lipids. This is the main component for weight loss. It curbs your appetite and cuts out cravings. The accelerator works with the slim to accelerate weight loss and gives you an energy boost”. There are no meal replacements or shakes, no life altering changes to be made and this is what makes the Plexus Slim unique from other weight loss products on the market.

Tara has lost a total of 25 1/2 pounds since she began her Plexus journey, that is something to be proud of! Want more information about Plexus? Visit Tara’s website or join her Facebook Group page!

If you would like to have your business or hobby featured on the blog, please fill out this form!

