Tags

,


Day 6:

thankful1Today I am having a tough day. I am feeling somewhat overwhelmed by many things. I’m struggling to sort out my feelings and stay positive. On days like today, I am thankful that I have a creative outlet in which I can release some of these emotions.

So today I am thankful that I have this blog, this safe place I can let out how I’m feeling or write about anything else in order to distract myself from the negative. I am thankful that I have the opportunity to share with all of you guys experiences and life lessons I’m learning and to know that I am not going through it alone helps make it tolerable. So go ahead, pat yourself on the back for being an excellent support group!

When you’re feeling overwhelmed or upset, what do you do to get through it? What are you thankful for today?

