Tags


I’ve recently joined HubPages and have a few articles published and a few more pending review. I’m just now getting the hang of the article writing and I hope to improve drastically as time goes on. Don’t worry, I have no plans of neglecting this blog! I have to have a place to speak freely and let out my weirdness without fear of being judged and that is what I do here. I joined HubPages with the hopes of being able to turn my hobby into a revenue stream so we’ll see how that pans out in the future. In the mean time, go on over to HubPages and check out my Hubs. If you’re an avid reader of this blog, you’ll see a few articles that bear resemblance to some blog posts from this blog. However, keep reading because I beefed up the Hub versions. If you like what you read, please comment or share, it helps build my profile and status as a Hub Writer. I appreciate it!

Hubpages

 

http://notavgcraftymom.hubpages.com/

